Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Guns n Roses - Chinese Democracy in Rio 2014 [Blu-ray]


Guns N' Roses

Chinese Democracy Southamerican Tour 2014
Live in Rio de Janiero

March 20, 2014
HSBC Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

01- True Detective Intro
02- Chinese Democracy
03- Welcome To The Jungle
04- It's So Easy
05- Mr. Brownstone
06- Estranged
07- Better
08- Richard Fortus Guitar Solo
09- Live And Let Die
10- This I Love
11- Teenage Kicks
12- Dizzy Reed Piano Solo
13- Catcher In The Rye
14- You Could Be Mine
15- La Bella Vita
16- Sweet Child O'Mine
17- Axl Rose Piano Solo
18- November Rain
19- Abnormal
20- Don't Cry
21- Knockin' On Heaven's Door
22- Band Jam
23- Nightrain
24- Jam
25- Patience
26- Jam
27- Paradise City

W. Axl Rose [vocals, piano]
DJ Ashba [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Bumblefoot [guitar, fretless guitar, backing vocals]
Tommy Stinson [bass guitar, backing vocals]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, piano, percussion, backing vocals]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, SFX, percussion, backing vocals]
Frank Ferrer [drums, backing vocals]

Quality: A+/A+
Video: Professional Filmed
Audio: Excellent
Format: NTSC
Media: 1 Blu-ray [1080p]
Region: ALL REGION (region 0) playable worldwide
Cover and artwork: YES (as pictured)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 May, 2018.