Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Live in Fresno 2006


Trans-Siberian Orchestra

November 30, 2006
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
TSO West


Disc 1:
1 Wizards in Winter
2 An Angel Came Down
3 O Come All Ye Faithful - O Holy Night
4 Prince of Peace
5 First Snow
6 A Mad Russian's Christmas
7 Christmas Eve Sarajevo 12/24
8 Good King Joy
9 Ornament
10 Old City Bar
11 Promises to Keep
12 This Christmas Day
13 An Angel Returned
14 Epilogue

Disc 2:
1 Band Intros
2 Christmas Nights In Blue
3 Layla
4 Christmas Gas
5 A Last Illusion - Siberian Sleigh Ride
6 Queen of the Winter Night
7 Mozart
8 Christmas Canon Rock
9 Carmina Burana
10 Beethoven
11 Requiem (The Fifth)
12 Keyboard Duel - Wish Liszt
13 Christmas Eve 12-24 Reprise

The Band:
Al Pitrelli -Guitar
Angus Clark -Guitar
Anna Pheobe -Violin
Bart Shatto -Vocals
Derek Wieland -Keyboards
Erin Henry -Vocals
Guy LeMonnier -Vocals
Jane Mangini -Keyboards
John O'Reilly -Drums
Johnny Lee Middleton -Bass
Kelly Keeling -Vocals
Kristin Lewis Gorman -Vocals
Steena Hernandez -Vocals
Tommy Farese -Vocals
Tony Gaynor -Narration
Maxx Mann -Guest Vocals

Video: Audience Filmed
Quality: A/A
Media: 1 DVD
Format: NTSC
Menu: Yes (interactive menus)
Region: 0/ALL (playable worldwide)
Cover and artwork: Yes (as pictured)

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 January, 2018.