Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Dream Theater - We'll Never Meet Again 1993


Dream Theater

We'll Never Meet Again...

November 8, 1993
PC69 Discothek
Bielefeld, Germany

Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper
Under a Glass Moon
Wait for Sleep
The Ytse Jam
drum solo
Puppies on Acid
Take the Time
To Live Forever
Another Day
Only a Matter of Time
Pull Me Under
Learning to Live

Video: Professional Filmed
Quality: A/A
Media: 1 DVD
Format: NTSC
Menu: Yes (interactive menus)
Region: 0/ALL (playable worldwide)
Cover and artwork: Yes (as pictured)

  • Artist: Dream Theater
  • Music Genre: Progressive Rock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 November, 2017.