Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Guns n Roses - Chinese Democracy in Brazil 2014 [Blu-ray]


Guns N' Roses

Chinese Democracy Southamerican Tour 2014

April 17, 2014
Centro de Eventos do Ceará
Fortaleza, Brazil

01- Chinese Democracy
02- Welcome To The Jungle
03- It's So Easy
04- Mr. Brownstone
05- Estranged
06- Rocket Queen
07- Nice Boys
08- Used To Love Her
09- Attitude
10- You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
11- Raw Power
12- My Michelle
13- Better
14- Richard Fortus Guitar Solo
15- Live And Let Die
16- This I Love
17- Band Introductions
18- Dizzy Reed Piano Solo
19- Catcher In The Rye
20- You Could Be Mine
21- La Bella Vita
22- Sweet Child Of Mine
23- Intrumental Jam
24- November Rain
25- Abnormal
26- Don't Cry
27- Civil War
28- Knockin' On Heaven's Door
29- Instrumental Jam
30- Nightrain
31- Intrumental Jam
32- Patience
33- The Seeker
34- Jam
35- Paradise City

W. Axl Rose [vocals, piano]
DJ Ashba [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Bumblefoot [guitar, fretless guitar, backing vocals]
Duff McKagan [bass guitar, backing vocals]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, piano, percussion, backing vocals]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, SFX, percussion, backing vocals]
Frank Ferrer [drums, backing vocals]

Quality: A+/A+
Video: Professional Filmed
Audio: Excellent
Format: NTSC
Media: 1 Blu-ray [1080p]
Region: ALL REGION (region 0) playable worldwide
Cover and artwork: YES (as pictured)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 May, 2018.