Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Guns n Roses - Chinese Democracy in Sao Paulo 2014 [Blu-ray]


Guns N' Roses

Chinese Democracy Southamerican Tour in Sao Paulo 2014

March 28, 2014
Arena Anhembi
Sao Paulo, Brazil

1- Intro / True Detective Theme
02- Chinese Democracy
03- Welcome To The Jungle
04- It's So Easy
05- Mr. Brownstone
06- Estranged
07- Better
08- Rocket Queen (Cut)
09- Live And Let Die
10- This I Love
11- Catcher In The Rye
12- You Could Be Mine
13- Sweet Child O'Mine
14- November Rain
15- Bumblefoot Guitar Solo / Tema da Vitória
16- Don't Cry
17- Knockin' On Heaven's Door
18- Civil War
19- Nightrain
20- Jam / You Can't Always Get What You Want
21- Patience
22- The Seeker
23- Jam
24- Paradise City
25- Outro

W. Axl Rose [vocals, piano]
DJ Ashba [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Bumblefoot [guitar, fretless guitar, backing vocals]
Tommy Stinson [bass guitar, backing vocals]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, piano, percussion, backing vocals]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, SFX, percussion, backing vocals]
Frank Ferrer [drums, backing vocals]

Quality: A+/A+
Video: Professional Filmed
Audio: Excellent
Format: NTSC
Media: 1 Blu-ray [1080p]
Region: ALL REGION (region 0) playable worldwide
Cover and artwork: YES (as pictured)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 May, 2018.