Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

The Doobie Brothers - Live on DKRC 1974


The Doobie Brothers

Don Kirshner's Rock Concert 1974

1. Instrumental Jam
2. China Grove
3. Long Train Running
4. Clear As The Driven Snow
5. Without You


Tom Johnston – Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica, Vocals
Patrick Simmons – Guitar, Banjo, Flute, Vocals
Tiran Porter – Bass, Vocals
Keith Knudsen – Drums, Percussion, Vocals
John Hartman – Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Duration: 30 minutes
Video: Professional Filmed
Quality: A/A+
Media: 1 DVD
Format: NTSC
Menu: Yes (interactive menus)
Region: 0/ALL (playable worldwide)
Cover and artwork: Yes (as pictured)

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 December, 2017.