Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00

Johnny Cash - Went to Glastonbury 1994


Johnny Cash Went to Glastonbury 1994

June 26, 1994
Glastonbury Festival
Somerset, United Kingdom

01. Folson Prison Blues
02. Sunday Morning Coming Down
03. Ring of Fire
04. Ghost Riders in the Sky
05. Guess Things Happen That Way
06. Interview (w/ Johnny Walker)
07. Delia's Gone
08. The Beast in Me
09. Let the Train Whistle Blow
10. The Man Who Couldn't Cry
11. Jackson (w/ June Carter)
12. If I Were a Carpenter (w/ June Carter)
13. Orange Blossom Special
14. Interview (w/ Johnny Walker)
15. A Boy Named Sue.

Video: Professional Filmed
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 51min
Quality: A/A
Format: NTSC
Cover and artwork: Yes (included)

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 22 March, 2018.